The Incredible Hulks “Lou Ferrigno” Arrested for Prostitution?

October 17, 2007 at 4:27 am 2 comments

Hey, what is the deal with American prostitutes? Either they are 62 year-old grandmas, or they they look frighteningly similar to 1970’s Marvel Comics turned TV show characters!

Rrrrrggh! Lonely Sailor?  Mr. McGee, don't make me angry. You wouldn't like me when i'm angry!

Anyway, apparently these two lookers (the two on the right) were arrested for exchanging sex for money. [I’m not sure if the charge was prostitution or torture.]

Now, I have said before that laws against prostitution are stupid, archaic, and sexist and I stand by that – but I would expect that standards should play into the equation SOMEWHERE. I’ve spent most of the last several years overseas, and the “Special Ladies” (as they are often called around here) are worlds above every woman I see in the American press picked up for solicitation. This is confusing to me because I know that there are plenty of incredibly hot women in the U.S.!

I dont’ know. Maybe i’m just reading the wrong newspapers?

2 Women Nabbed In Prostitution Bust

tags:,,,,,,

Entry filed under: WTF. Tags: , , , , , , .

Pepsi Employee Attacks Coca-Cola Employee So I log back onto my blog…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. M  |  January 12, 2008 at 5:04 am

    Maybe if you’d quit molesting children you could pay one of these people to sleep with your ugly ass

    Reply
    • 2. Anonymous  |  June 28, 2011 at 11:26 pm

      Danielle (the one with dark hair) is my older Cousin you lil bitch. not all of us have mommy and daddy kissin our asses clear into adulthood so as a resault we have to do what we have to do. keep your mouth shut. ignorance is unattractive. I LOVE U Danielle!!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Latest Babblings


