So I log back onto my blog…

April 12, 2008 at 3:46 am 5 comments

So I get back from a 6 month tour of duty in a stinky, crusty locale that has intermittent electrical service but no internet service; and I log onto Sluggabohn’s: You and what Army? only to find a parade of insults and defamatory postings by a bunch of tramps who can’t get a man and have to settle for dogs! (Or maybe they just prefer dogs, either way – i’m not judging them.)

ANYWHO! They rant and rave about how loveable their ‘fellas’ are and call me uneducated, racist, pedophile, and a few other choice epithets.

Well, how can I respond? Other than:

BWAH HAHAH!!  OH. MY. GOD. YOU LOSERS! GET A LIFE!

They also called me Honky, white-trash (these were sometimes included in the same postings that called me a racist) {hypocrite, much?}.

Several of them made specific insults about my appearance, which was kind of disturbing because my photo is nowhere on my page and I started thinking that maybe they were trying to track me down, or something. Normally that wouldn’t bother me, but after all, these are the type of violent trash-people and “gangstas” who own the worlds deadliest and most evil domesticated animal: The Pitbull.

But after rereading several of the poorly written rants, I realized that they saw the photo caption at the top of my page and thought that it was my own photo.

Now, i’m not a religious man but- JEEZUS KRISTO!! You “ho’s” are fucking stupid!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Incredible Hulks “Lou Ferrigno” Arrested for Prostitution?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Denise  |  April 14, 2008 at 11:11 am

    good to see you back, hope you are well.

    Denise

    Reply
  • 2. heheheh  |  September 8, 2008 at 6:13 am

    That was damned funny.

    Reply
  • 3. Anon  |  October 2, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    We lurk in the deep, dark recesses of teh internets.

    We do not forgive.

    We do not forget.

    We have over 9000 violent trash gangstas

    and they are all raping your information.

    Reply
  • 4. Anon  |  October 4, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    Someone said that this blog was funny.

    I LOL’d so hard, I came.

    Reply
  • 5. Julie  |  June 4, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    And I still shout-
    My Pit Bull is not guilty of anything except love. The fact that you can and do put an entire breed in a category based on what SOME have done, only goes to show how simple minded and ignorant you are.
    Btw, since our last discussion, my Pit Bull was attacked by my next door neighbors 2 Huskies. So, I guess now you would say that Huskies are vicious monsters as well?
    And I was not at all surprised that the media REFUSED to do a story on that attack, but I know that if it were 2 Pits attacking a Husky it WOULD have made the headlines!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Latest Babblings


